Loading..

A Personalized Experience Right For You

Make your Dream a reality

Property Search

OUR MISSION

“To Provide An Extraordinary Customer Experience Through Our Team Of Highly Skilled Professionals.” 

Real Estate is a constantly changing industry with new challenges arriving daily. Allow our team to lead you through the home buying and selling processes to ensure your needs are met. We’re there to partner with you every step of the way protecting your interests and providing exceptional service.

With over 50 years of experience, our team is perfectly positioned to support your needs. From first-time homebuyers to investment properties, we have the tools and resources to provide an unprecedented experience.

Our Team

With over 50 years of experience our team is perfectly positioned to support your needs. From first time homebuyers, to investment properties, we have the tools and resources to provide an unprecedented experience.

Ellie McGillan
Founding Partner

ellie@ekrepartners.com
 

Kate Danese
Founding Partner

kate@ekrepartners.com
 
 

Our clients change the world every day and we are continually, relentlessly, and earnestly inspired. We won’t shut up about it—try us.
Director of Operations
Dana Fox

danafox@ekre

Realtor
Jessi Allen

jessi@ekrepartners.com
 

Director Of Sales
Lori Ruddle

brianna@ekrepartners.com 

Operations Assistant
Althea Cuizon

althea@ekrepartners.com 

Realtor
Jillian Deegan

jill@ekrepartners.com
 

Realtor
Jonathan Krakower

jonathan@ekrepartners.com

Inside Sales Agent
Joanne Guarino

joanne@ekrepartners.com

Realtor
Poornima Kapoor

poornima@ekrepartners.com
 

Realtor
Nick Pilarte

nick@ekrepartners.com

Realtor
Nicole King

nicole@ekrepartners.com

Inside Sales AGENT
Erica Parin

erica@ekrepartners.com

Realtor
Nathan Wolf

nathan@ekrepartners.com

Photographer & Videographer
Anthony Stull

photography@ekrepartners.com

Transaction Assistant
Matthew Toribio

matthew@ekrepartners.com

Team Granddad
John ‘Pop’ Schafer
Director of Wags & Wiggles
Molly
INTERESTED IN JOINING OUR TEAM?
 
Apply today on our careers page

381 Egg Harbor Road, Suite 2

Sewell NJ 08080

All Rights Reserved © 2021